See below which Clinical Commissioning Groups across England have pledged their support for our wheelchair charter and are committed to delivering excellent wheelchair services:

NHS Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven CCG

NHS North Somerset CCG

NHS Bradford City CCG

NHS North Staffordshire CCG

NHS Bradford Districts CCG

NHS Shropshire CCG

NHS Bromley CCG

NHS South Sefton CCG

NHS Claderdale CCG

NHS Stafford and Surrounds CCG

NHS Dorset CCG

NHS Tower Hamlets CCG

NHS Gloucestershire CCG

NHS West Kent CCG

NHS Greater Huddersfield CCG

NHS Wiltshire CCG

NHS Hambledon Richmondshire and Whitby CCG

NHS Harrogate and District CCG

NHS Leeds West CCG

NHS Vale of York CCG

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information